Song of the day #67 – Sweet Caroline

Today is Thursday, Day 65 of 2014. Today is March 6th :). I took the CFA in my spanish class today, had some fun games of volleyball in my PE class, and had a substitute for my math class. After school I talked to a friend from my school’s band and this song played on my ride back to my house. I had a long badminton practice where I got JV 1 on singles and doubles. Today was a great day :D. Today’s song is Sweet Caroline by Neil Diamond. Sweet Caroline was played in my 8th grade Middle School Band and lots of people sang it during classes. Sweet Caroline is a nice and cheerful song. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

