song of the day #60 – Wanted

Thursday, Day 51 of 2014. Today I had a good and bad day. I got a 48/71 on a spanish test and I have a 107% in my math class. My debate partner is quitting on me. Anyways, my friend told me she really liked country music. Personally I usually say that I hate country music, but I’ll try listening to some stuff. Wanted by Hunter Hayes is a sound I just listened to. Ehh, not bad I guess. I’m not a fan of country music. His singing seems nice and the piano background is ok. Do people listen to this stuff? XD Have a good day and enjoy!

2 responses to “song of the day #60 – Wanted

  1. Pingback: The Emotion Potion-Hunter Hayes!! | melissuhhsmiles·

Leave a Reply

