song of the day #51 – Bound 2

Thursday, Day 37 of 2014. Today I took an Advanced Algebra math test on logs and stuff. I think I did pretty good. Today I also debated the topic – Government is too big. Today’s song is Bound 2 by Kanye West. I listen to some rap, but I am definitely not an expert. What I do know is that I like Kanye West’s songs and his vioce. Bound 2 is a song I just started listening to again yesterday. For anyone oblivious to rap, I guess this song isn’t bad. I like it, except some lines are ridiculous in this song. I don’t really mind mature rap lines, and sometimes I think they’re pretty funny. This video though… Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

