Song of the Day #43 – Peaceful, the World Lays Me Down

Tuesday, Day 28 of 2014. I had a confusing debate today about FCC’s net neutrality laws or something like that. Today my sophomore grade started picking classes for next year. Certain classes are for specific area points like cooking, health, digital media, performing arts, etc. but I don’t know which one is best for me. I am confused, I don’t know what my future job should be… Anyways, today’s song is Peaceful, the World Lays Me Down by Noah and the Whale. The world lays me down. I like this sad song, it might not be favored by everyone but I think its cool. The piano, guitar, and singing mix together well to paint a picture in this song. Overall I love the music by Noah and the Whale. ‘Till peaceful, the world lays me down.”Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

