Songs of the day #38 – Smile Mona Lisa

Friday, Day 17. Fridays are always good days. Today I played my first League of legends ranked match of the 2014 season. I won my first placement match and that made me pretty happy. 9 more to go… So today’s song is Smile Mona Lisa by Will.I.Am. I totally love Will’s music, Will.I.Am is just so cool. I think its great that he part rapper/singer/producer. I can really respect that. Will’s got talent, and it shows in his new album #willpower. One day I wish I could be as cool as Will, hahaha. Will’s voice is beautiful and the guitar in this song is very pretty. Smile Mona Lisa is a different song from his normal hip hop music, this is very graceful and romantic. Enjoy!

Bang Bang (Another cool song)

Leave a Reply

