Song of the Day # 37 – Im the One

Thursday, Day 16. Today was a cool day, I got selected from a survey to take a picture in the yearbook. I made a funny quote about how I like my eggs prepared. League of legends Season 4 is starting and currently there are games being played. This week there are many great teams to watch. If you want to learn about professional gaming, you should watch the League of Legends tournament streams. Anyways, today I’m sharing the electronic song I’m the One by Flux Pavillion and Dillon Francis. I really like this song, but opinions may be controversial. I really enjoy the beginning of this song, the synth sounds really good. I’m a pretty big fan of Dillon Francis and Flux Pavillion, so this song is a cool collaboration.
“I’m the One” Enjoy!

League of Legends Stream
http://na.lolesports.com/

Leave a Reply

