Song of the Day #34 – I Write Sins Not Tragedies

Monday, Day 13. Happy 13th day of 2014! Today was a fun day for me, I played Karaoke Party and Cards against Humanity with some friends on Skype. Today’s song is I Write Sins Not Tragedies by Panic! at the Disco. I first heard of PatD back in the day with the song Nine in the Afternoon. I’ve listened to PatD every once in a while, but I’ve never obsessed over them. I Write Sins Not Tragedies is a mysterious “rocky” song.  The intro is pretty sweet and I like the singing. It embodies a lot of PatD’s spirit. Overall, I just love this song. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

