Weekend Recommend Artist – Kyle Andrews

1/10-12/14 Weekend #1. So today I’m starting a new article series called Weekend Recommend Artist. For these articles I will be recommending an artist from various genres. This weekend I would recommend Kyle Andrews. Recently, I’ve started listening to some of his music, and I really like it. He has a nice voice that mixes well with guitar. Some great songs by him are:

Overall, I like Kyle’s wide-ranged style and his vocals. Some of his songs are funky and some are bright and relaxed. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

