Song of the Day #28

Thursday. Im Back! Finals week was exhausting and now I am relaxing on Christmas break. My Christmas was pretty simple and relaxing. Anways, now I am back to post some more music on a regular schedule. Over the past 2ish weeks I’ve found some pretty great music. Today’s song is Merry Happy by Kate Nash. I found this song through the show Community. After listening to the song for the first 5 seconds, I immediately searched for its name. I love the piano and the singing in this song. Also, I find the album cover for this song pretty nice. “Dancin at discos, eatin cheese on toast” đŸ™‚
Enjoy and have a happy holiday.

Scene where I found this song:

Leave a Reply

