Song of the Day #13

Ok so today was an interesting day for me, a great Friday. The last meet for my cross country season was today and i ran ?3? miles in 23:40. Then I went to a Masterclass for Cello featuring a famous cello player teaching students. Pretty cool. Tomorrow is my birthday and I have a debate tournament to compete in. 😀 oboy. Anyways, today’s song of the day is My Body by Young the Giant. “My body tells me no, but I won’t quit! CAUSE I WANT MORE!” This song is terrific hahaha. Enjoy and have a great weekend

Lyrics video

Leave a Reply

