Songs about beginnings

Here are some songs relating to beginnings. These songs are pretty good, the most popular being Starting Over, by John Lennon. Here are the youtube links:

Beginners by Slow Club – This is a very emotional song with great vocals. This song feels sad and it combines great vocals with clean guitar.  I really enjoy the artist Slow Club, they’re music is nice. Oh yeah, since I use spotify I never actually look at music videos for songs. This video featured Harry Potter! (Daniel Radcliffe) and that really surprised me.

(Just Like) Starting Over by John Lennon – Its John Lennon. Just listen to it ok

Brand New Day by Tim Myers – This is a cheery song with nice guitar. It is about getting up in the morning, and makes me feel lazy.  😀

It Started with a Mix by Los Campesinos! – I just love Los Campesinos!

Thanks, enjoy!

One response to “Songs about beginnings

  1. Thank you for following imaginenewdesigns. I like the theme of this post, and I laughed when I saw Daniel Radcliffe “singing” with a woman’s voice. Best regards to you and good luck with your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

